Academic Members

Cardiff University, School of Engineering.
Cranfield University, Energy Technology Centre.
Imperial College London, Department of Chemical Engineering.
Imperial College London, Department of Materials.
Institute of Petroleum, China.
Minerals Processing Institute, Teesside. 
PIEAS/University of the Punjab, Pakistan.
University of Cambridge, Department of Chemical Engineering.
University of Edinburgh, Institute of Materials and Processes. 
University of Greenwich, Wolfson Centre.
University of Hull, Department of Engineering. 
University of Kent, Department of Electronic Engineering.
University of Leeds, School of Process, Environmental and Materials Engineering.
University of Newcastle, Department of Chemical Engineering.
University of Nottingham, Energy Technologies Research Institute. 
University of Nottingham, Faculty of Engineering. 
University of Punjab, Centre for Coal Technology, Pakistan. 
University of Sindh, CFP&AG, Pakistan.
University of Sheffield, Energy Research Group/PACT.
University of South East China, China.  
University of South Wales, Department of Engineering.
University of Warwick, School of Engineering.
University of Witwatersrand, Republic of South Africa.

Industrial Members

The Coal Authority.
Doosan Energy Systems Ltd.
Drax Power Ltd. 
EDF Energy Ltd.
EDF Trading Markets Ltd. 
Electric Power Research Institute, (EPRI), USA.
Electricity Supply Board of Ireland. 
ENGIE/International Power plc.
Five Quarter Holdings Ltd. 
GE Power.
The Greenbank Group Ltd.
Hatterall Associates.
IEA Clean Coal Centre.
Kaye & Associates Ltd.
McEnergy Consultancy.
RJM Corporation Ltd.
RWEnpower plc.
Sage Energy.
Scottish Environmental Protection Agency.
Scottish and Southern Energy plc.
UCG Engineering Ltd. 
Uniper Ltd. 

Corporate Members

The Minerals Engineering Society.
Share by: