COMMITTEE

Members of the Forum Executive Committee

Chairmen

Dr Will Quick, Uniper Ltd., will.quick@uniper.energy

Prof John Patrick, University of Nottingham, john.patrick@nottingham.ac.uk

Secretary

Dr David McCaffrey, McEnergy Consultancy, mail@tferf.org

Treasurer and Newsletter Editor

Dr Alan Thompson, Consultant, alan.thompson5511@btinternet.com

Academic Representatives

Prof Ed Lester, University of Nottingham, edward.lester@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Marcos Millan-Agorio, Imperial College London, marcos.millan@imperial.ac.uk

Prof Yong Yan, University of Kent, y.yan@kent.ac.uk

Dr. Katie Chong, Aston University,

Industrial Representatives

Dr Trudy Beeley, RWE Generation S.E., Swindon, trudy.beeley@rwe.com

Dr Gerry Riley, RJM Corporation, griley@rjm-international.com 

Dr. Andrew Goddard, Freeland Horticulture Ltd., 


One position vacant.

Co-opted Members

Prof Bill Nimmo, University of Sheffield, w.nimmo@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr. Colin J.Atkinson, Materials Processing Institute, colin.atkinson@mpiuk.com

Webmaster

Prof Ed Lester, The University of Nottingham, edward.lester@nottingham.ac.uk


Share by: